RSK styre

Skrevet av: , publisert 13.05.2016

Kretsstyret        
Medlem  Navn  Mobil E-post
Leder Roger Bjørkli 95402788 rb@firstline.no
Nestleder Daniel van Riessen 41405115 daniel@gerbing.no
Styremedlem Knut Carlsen 97516710 knut.b.carlsen@outlook.com
Styremedlem Erik Dahle Hurtigløp Inline Kortbane erik.dahle@lyse.net
Styremedlem Siri Hagen Kunstløp siri.hagen@hotmail.com 
Vara medlem Mie-Malin Hagen/ Una Øyen Roller Derby miemalinh@gmail.com
Vara medlem Thor Flikkerud Starter / Tidtakere thor@flikkerud.no
       
Økonomi      
Kunstløp Mariann Bjørkli Regnskap  
Stavanger Sandnes Aase Marit Fjellanger  Revisor  
   
Dommerutvalg  
Medlem  Navn  Mobil E-post
Leder Knut B. Carlsen 97516710 knut.b.carlsen@outlook.com
Medlem Sigve Espeland Inline 95205965 sigve.espeland1@lyse.net
       
Valgkommite    
Medlem  Navn  Mobil E-post
Medlem Sigve Espeland 95205965 sigve.espeland1@lyse.net
Medlem  Kristin M. Larsen   kristin.larsen@wintershall.com